Mayo Society of New York

Mayo Society Scholarship Winners

High School:
First place:
Jack Veas
Second place: Seamus Mc Entee

First place:
Marina McEntee
Second place: Erin Keaveny

Awards will be presented to the winners at the Communion Breakfast being held at Connolly’s Corner at 10:00 am on Sunday November 20, 2022.

Please contact Rita at (516)-455-3878 if you plan on joining us.